Date Event Where Time
Sat 4 Dec 2021 Sewing Christmas Decorations St John's Church Room 14:00 - 16:00
Sun 5 Dec 2021 Farmers Market Abbey Leys Farm 10:00 - 13:00
Mon 6 Dec 2021 We're Hooked - Crochet St John's Church Room 14:00 - 16:00
Mon 6 Dec 2021 Parish Council High Legh Village Hall 19:30
Tue 7 Dec 2021 Mother's Union St John's Church Room 14:30
Tue 7 Dec 2021 Little Acorns St John's Church Room 9:30 - 12:00
Wed 8 Dec 2021 Advent Musical Meditation St Mary's Chapel 19:30 - 20:15
Sun 12 Dec 2021 Christingle Service St John's Church 16:00
Tue 14 Dec 2021 Coffee, Chat and Create St John's Church Room 14:00
Sun 19 Dec 2021 Christmas Farmers Market High Legh Village Hall 11:00 - 14:00
Wed 15 Dec 2021 Christmas Community Lunch St John's Church Room 12:00
Fri 24 Dec 2021 Crib Service St John's Church 16:00
Fri 24 Dec 2021 9 Lessons and Carols St John's Church 18:30
Sat 25 Dec 2021 Family Communion St John's Church 10:00

 

Each month a calendar of events is sent out via the What's On email bulletin, if you would like to receive these emails, or if you have an event you would like the community to know about please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

What’s On is published by High Legh Community Association (Charity No. 511391) using contributions, online calendars and diaries from local organisations (E&OE)