Little Acorns is back! Tuesdays at 10:00 - 12:00 in St John's Church Room. A great opportunity for parents/carers with young children to get together to chat and play!   For more information please contact Liz on 07905 741969 or Jane on 01925 754186.

Date

Event

Where

Time

Details

Sat 1 Feb 2020

Police Surgery

High Legh Village Hall

10:00 - 11:00

click here

Sun 2 Feb 2020

Farmers Market

Abbey Leys Farm

10:00 - 13:00

More details here

Tue 4 Feb 2020

Mother's Union

St John's Church Room

14:30

 

Sat 8 Feb 2020

Police Surgery

High Legh Village Hall

15:00 - 16:00

click here

Sun 9 Feb 2020

Story Telling

St John's Church Room

16:00

Listen to stories, sing songs and enjoy crafts and refreshments

Tue 11 Feb 2020

Coffee, Chat and Create

St John's Church Room

14:00

 

Tue 11 Feb 2020

WI

High Legh Village Hall

19:30

Women's work in WW2 - Ruth Thomson

Thu 13 Feb 2020

HLCO Talk

St John's Church Room

19:30

Mysteries of the Solar System - Maurice Rushby

Fri 14 Feb 2020

Police Surgery

High Legh Village Hall

10:00 - 11:00

click here

Wed 19 Feb 2020

Parish Lunch

St John's Church Room

14:30

 

Sat 22 Feb 2020

Police Surgery

High Legh Village Hall

10:00 - 11:00

click here

Mon 24 Feb 2020

Parish Council

High Legh Village Hall

19:30

 For website click here

Tue 25 Feb 2020

Pancake Day

St John's Church Room

17:30

 

Thu 27 Feb 2020

Coffee and Friendship

High Legh Village Hall

10:30 - 12:00

More details

Sat 29 Feb 2020

Police Surgery

High Legh Village Hall

15:00 - 16:00

click here

 

Book the Village Hall for your special party – contact Helen Wright on This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

What’s On is published by High Legh Community Association (Charity No. 511391) using contributions, online calendars and diaries from local organisations (E&OE)